Co-branded cards

Use the power of partnership

Today's consumers look for products and services that simplify their lives and express their individuality. A co-brand partnership is designed to strengthen the bond with your customers. It can increase loyalty, attract new customers, lower your acquisition costs and help keep your business top-of-mind.

Why you should co-brand with MasterCard

For almost two decades, MasterCard has been a leader in the co-brand category and currently supports more than 10,000 initiatives worldwide. Our programs have evolved to meet the changing needs of our partners and their customers. We've amassed a wealth of information and data analytic capabilities that we can use to create a co-brand program that perfectly suits your company's needs.

Co-branded issuers

If you are ready to get started in setting up a co-brand program, contact one of the issuers below.

Alliance Data
Tiffany Cheairs
Tiffany.Cheairs@alliancedata.com

Barclaycard
Matthew Naime
MNaimie@barclaycardus.com

Capital One
Contact the Co-Brand Team
co-brand@capitalone.com

Chase Card Services
Michael Riley
michael.c.riley@chase.com

CitiCards
Rick Cunningham
rick.cunningham@citi.com

Commerce Bank
Anjana Paul
anjana.paul@commercebank.com

First Bankcard
Kent Hattery
khattery@fnni.com

GE Capital Retail Bank
Doug Hooper
doug.hooper@ge.com

Co-branded card consultants

In addition to contacting an issuer, you may also choose to contact a consultant who has expertise in setting up a co-brand program.

Advantage Consulting Group, Inc.
Chris Theoharides
(516) 795-7300
chris@advantage-consulting.com

Auriemma Consulting Group, Inc.
Eric Marks
(212) 323-7000
eric.marks@acg.net

First Annapolis Consulting, Inc.
John C. Grund
(410) 855-8500
john.grund@firstannapolis.com

Mallett Group
Mark Berman
(860) 350-0809
mberman@malletgroup.com

Mercator Advisory Group
Rondal G. Mazursky
(781) 419-1704
rmazursky@mercatoradvisorygroup.com

Partner Advisors
Sean Collins
(781) 263-1970
scollins@partneradvisors.com

Philliou Partners
Phillip J. Philliou
(201) 969-2900
phillip@philliou.com