MasterCard Executive Management

Photo of Ajay Banga

Ajay Banga

President and Chief Executive Officer

Ronald E. Garrow

Chief Human Resources Officer

Chris A. McWilton

President, North America

Ann Cairns

President, International Markets

Martina Hund-Mejean

Chief Financial Officer

Tim Murphy

General Counsel and Chief Franchise Officer

Gary J. Flood

President, Global Products and Solutions

Walt M. Macnee

Vice Chairman

Robert Reeg

President, MasterCard Operations & Technology

Read full biographies